EMDSL Important Dates

 

EMDSL  2016/ 2017 Important Dates

 

November 19, 2016 – EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

 

Saturday February 25, 2017 – Team Registration all Tiers,  10:00am-12:00noon at BMO

Saturday March 18, 2017 –  Draft Schedule release

Saturday April  1, 2017-  Final Schedule release

Sunday April 2, 2017 – Indoor District Festival at BMO 8:00am -3:00 pm

Saturday April 8, 2017 – Coaches Meetings at BMO 

The Coaches Meeting on Saturday April 08, 2017 has been changed slightly. Still at the BMO.
 
coaches for all U8, U9 and U10 teams will be meeting from 10:00-11:00 am
coaches for all U11 and U12 teams will be meeting from 11:00am -12:00 noon
coaches for all U13-U18 teams will be meeting from 1:00-2:30 pm

 

Monday May 1, 2017 – Outdoor Season Kicks Off

Sunday May 7, 2017   -  District Cup draw

Saturday July 08-Sunday 09, 2017 – Outdoor District Festival – U8-U12

Saturday August 19-Sunday August 20, 2017 – District Cup - Semi Finals, Finals – U13-U18

Sunday September 17, 2017 – Indoor Registration deadline

Sunday October 15, 2017 – Indoor Season Kicks Off

November 19, 2017- EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

Registration Fees 2017

Outdoor – $275 per team, along with a Club Bond

Indoor – To be determined.

 

Referee Fees 2017

U8, U9 & U10 – Referee $25

U11 & U12 - Referee $30 (Tier 1, 2)

U13 & U14 - Referee $40 (Tier 1, 2)

U15 & U16 - Referee $45 (Tier 1, 2)   * Assistants $30 x 2 (Tier 1 Only)

U17 & U18 - Referee $50 (Tier 1, 2)   * Assistants $30 x 2 (Tier 1 Only)

<< Back

© 2017, EMDSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?