2018 Important Dates

EMDSL 2018 Very Important Dates

 

Saturday January 27, 2018 – Special General Meeting

Saturday February 24, 2018 – Team Registration all Tiers,  10:00am-12:00noon at BMO

Saturday March 17, 2018 –  Draft Schedule release

Saturday April 7, 2018 – Coaches Meetings at BMO 

                                                      U8-U10              10:00-11:00 am

                                                    U11&U12          11:30am -12:30 noon

                                                    U13-U18           1:00-2:30 pm

Sunday April  8, 2018-  Final Schedule release

Sunday April 8, 2018 – Indoor District Festival at BMO 8:00am -3:00 pm

Monday April 30, 2018 – Outdoor Season Kicks Off

Sunday May 6, 2018   -  District Cup draw

Saturday July 14-Sunday July 15, 2018 – Outdoor District Festival – U8-U12

Saturday August 18-Sunday August 19, 2018 – District Cup - Semi Finals, Finals – U13-U18

Sunday September 16, 2018 – Indoor Registration deadline

Sunday October 14, 2018 – Indoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday October 13, 2018- EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

Registration Fees 2018

Outdoor – $275 per team, along with a Club Bond

Indoor – To be determined.

 

<< Back

© 2018, EMDSLIndoor  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?